Posted by: Isidro | January 8, 2010

They Look Cool

I was browsing through one of the Gaku2 galleries, and found myself staring at these 5 cars longer than I did the others.

Aside from the missing parts, this X90 Mark II is beautiful.

I’m pretty sure thats OEM steering angle.

This Toyota Starlet really caught my eye.

And I like this C33 Laurel’s aggressive and clean style.

I wonder if it sounds mean too.

This AE86 coupe brings back memories of old drift videos, and is that a race net?

I really like Creamy Milkshake paint on AE86s.

You can’t really go wrong with LED tail lights.

I’ll pluck out more pictures from other galleries later.


Leave a Reply

Categories

