Posted by: Isidro | January 24, 2010

New Beginning

Tomorrow (january 25th) I start school again. Since I really need to do well this and every semester, I’ll need something to motivate me every day. That is basically why I started this blog.

Today I found this picture of a sextacular (what?!) JZX90 Mark II… really motivational to me!🙂 The reason why this is motivational to me is because I really really want one. In order for me to get one, I’d need a ton of money. In order for me to get a ton of money (the real way, not by selling drugs) I’d have to have a good job. In order for me to get a good job, I’d have to graduate from college. Aiming for the top goal will get me through the others. Then when I’m there I’ll hopefully create goals for others.


Responses

  1. Las llantas traseras son de 33 GTR no?

    • no se..

  2. Wishing you all the best for the college project!

    • thanks!


Leave a Reply

Categories

