Posted by: Isidro | May 6, 2010

Collaboration: FR Sedan

Earlier this week Mr. M from FR Sedan asked me if I’d like to contribute some posts to his blog. As the 4-door freak that I am, I couldn’t say no! I won’t stray away from this blog, so don’t worry about that, and I will not post the same thing on both blogs (maybe different things from the same source) unless its something epic or miraculous. This doesn’t mean that one blog is going to be better/cooler than the other, its just to keep variety amongst the few 4-door blogs out there.

Don’t forget to add FR Sedan to your blogroll if you haven’t already!


Responses

  1. doing us proud, keep up the good work bro

    • thanks! next week is my last week of school. I’ll be a bit more active on the zerofighter forum lol.

  2. good man


Leave a Reply

Categories

